Patient Testimonials

PATIENT TESTIMONIALS

I have been blown away by the fast results I have received by seeing Dr. Le and Hayley. They are truly a dynamic duo! After having chronic back and hip pain caused by a bad fall from my bike, I am feeling tremendous relief after only three visits. Dr. Le untwisted the locked-up hip and back muscles in one visit. He is so knowledgeable and understanding and got to the root of the cause immediately. Hayley has been fantastic showing me exercises to open up my back and hips and keep my body moving correctly. I had thought I would be living with this pain forever and after my sessions with Dr. Le, I am now excited to resume my active lifestyle again! I had tried everything from acupuncture to nerve blocks and had zero results. Dr. Le and Hayley are THE BEST at what they do!!

Karen Pierce

Feb 2021

I came in for my first visit with tennis elbow. I was wearing a brace for support that went from above my elbow almost to my wrist. Lifting anything with my right arm was painful at best, even drinking coffee! After the first visit, I began to feel relief, and was able to stop using the brace! The stretching and exercises I was given to do were simple but effective. With each succeeding visit, I was given a few more exercises for at-home recuperation. When I finished my fourth and final visit my pain and discomfort were almost gone. The stretching and exercises I continue to do at home take less than 10 minutes. My quality of life is so much better, I can sleep better, I can carry groceries, and I can drink coffee without wincing! Dr. McGowan is the BEST!!

Michelle Wooten

Feb 2021

I could not walk from a sports injury in my right hip. I was limping. I had no former injury in the right hip and caused wear and tear to it from working out. I could not walk and Dr. Unger & Alex at the Tuscan Lakes location got me back to my normal self. I have to ease into my normal workouts again, but without them, I would be in bad shape. The first hip doctor I went to told me the damage was permanent and I couldn’t ever run again - they said that my hip was shallow and that my ball & socket didn’t meet up correctly. I followed up with another hip doctor, for a second opinion, who said that I had wear and tear from working out by not stretching enough, not enough resting or yoga on rest days; And recommended that I do Airrosti and a cortisone shot. It turned out to be damage to my right hip from working out (not a shallow hip). The shot did not help from my second hip appointment, but Airrosti did. It took 7/8 Airrosti appointments for me to get back to being normal again with...+ show moreout any pain. Dr. Unger & Alex gave me the tools to utilize at home to know my body better and to know exactly how to warm up and what to do post-workout. They gave me the tools to be normal again & how to get back to my old self before the injury. I am so entirely grateful for that. I was in great pain before then & months of physical therapy and doctor's appointments did nothing for me but Airrosti did. Thank you to Dr. Unger & Alex for fixing me!

Haili Pue

Feb 2021

I am in total awe that after four visits for treatment by Ross Browning that I am able to walk again without pain. I have suffered with back pain for many years. In 1970 I would be admitted to the hospital and put into traction. In the 80's, 90's and up to the present I saw countless chiropractors, accupuncturist and pain doctors that would administer cortisone injections to no avail. I am so grateful for Dr Browning and airrosti.

Carol Fuller

Feb 2021

I would just like to start off by saying Amy Nguyen, has supported me through some very difficult times. She is very encouraging! When I was having such very difficult problems with my lower back, she suggested things that I could do to be comfortable. The exercises were always so helpful at the time and just what I needed. In my opinion, she was a Godsend-- the perfect person at the right time. I am so thankful to call her a friend and she really is very professional and knowledgeable in every aspect of her profession.

Tyrone Foley

Feb 2021

Dr. John is. the. best. He has treated me for the same recurring issue for several years until we finally solved it about a year ago! He is an athlete himself, so he understands. He is also willing to think outside the box to help you get better. He is so upbeat and makes me laugh each time I visit. I cannot recommend him enough!

Stephany Rayburn

Feb 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Levick if you are seeking a different option of reducing or resolving neck and back pain (spasms). The stretching and strengthening techniques used, taught and provided, were key to my positive results. I am able to move more freely...not having to deal with that pain on a daily basis. If you want a doctor who listens and cares about you and your situation, my suggestion is to make an appointment with Dr. Levick.

FR Sham

Feb 2021

The Airrosti program works, after getting injections in my back and not working, I thought, I'll try this program, as I had nothing to lose. After working with Natalie and figuring out what works, and her hands-on experience, I can honestly say this has worked far better than any injection, and if I ever need them again, she is just a call away!

Christine Dunn

Feb 2021

This was a great experience! I had pain in my leg & started with another provider & it was going nowhere! Then I chose Dr. Ritola at Airrosti & he took charge with a great plan & the treatments were very effective. I highly recommend Dr. Ritola & his trainer partner, Pete, after my speedy recovery!

Daniel Espinoza

Feb 2021

Anyone who has any fears or hesitation about this therapy please hear me when I say Brittani Young has saved the quality of my life completely. I was barely able to walk upon being injured, and her knowledge and methods reduced my pain and improved the alignment of my back significantly and visibly each visit. Brittani explains her methods to you, but most of all she listens to you and adapts her treatment based on what you’re going through. Chiropractors in the past have set me down, cracked my back, sent me to therapy, and collected their check telling me I needed to be back two to three times a week for the foreseeable future... I was put through the machine and rarely informed of what they were actually doing to me. Brittani made me feel like I was a part of my own rehabilitation and educated me each step of the way, making sure I was comfortable with the treatment and gave me physical therapy exercises that were innovative and effective through open lines of conversation. Not to...+ show more mention her personality is professional, welcoming, and overall just awesome. Erica, who guides my physical therapy sessions, is equally fantastic, she made me feel comfortable through every step of the process and, during the one-on-one sessions, gave me her undivided attention. Their office is absolutely stunning and in a fantastic location. I felt welcomed and comfortable each session from start to finish. Throughout the process, I could tell their goal was to reduce my pain as quickly as possible and get my life back to normal. I am truly taking the time to write all this as I believe in this therapy 100%. Brittani and Erica are outstanding at what they do and I tell everyone and anyone who will listen how much they have helped me. If you have any reservations hear me when I say, this therapy works, it works fast, and Erica and Brittani will do anything they can to help you. At least that’s the way I felt through the process. All for the same price on my insurance as a chiropractor visit... Don’t wait! If you are in pain, schedule ASAP and get your life back. 5/5 stars

Creig Huffman

Feb 2021

I was close to giving up after previously receiving shoulder pain treatment. I heard about Airrosti through my network, and at the time, they offered a complimentary telehealth consultation. I met with Dr. Tom and he explained that this would take time, but he would be there to adjust training for my specific needs. At first, we would meet weekly to check up on my progress until I started showing significant improvement, which was then cut down to bi-weekly. A few months later, my shoulder pain was reduced significantly, and I can get back to climbing trees.

Adan Ruiz

Feb 2021

The constant pain in my hip/buttocks area was getting to be more than I could handle. The telehealth visits were great, but I truly enjoyed the box that came with implements I could use at home. The videos help when I had to take my time to understand and can use them over and over again. At 56, I sometimes forgot exactly what I was supposed to do, but the videos helped. I could talk to my provider anytime, via email, and got any questions answered. Airrosti Remote Recovery is truly an ingenious idea to help in this time of Covid-19.

Sherry Shumer

Feb 2021

While training for my first highest peak, I started having issues with my left shoulder. The pain was concerning as I would need to carry a backpack up the mountain and due to the pain I was not able to bare weight. Dr. Young’s knowledge and care allowed me the opportunity to heal And be pain free in time for my hike. I was able to Summit and have the tools necessary to recover as well. Thank you again!

Elvia Obregon

Feb 2021

I made an appointment with Airrosti due to severe pain left leg. I was in a accident 5 years ago which left me with back pain which I was taking anti-inflammatories for the pain. Now I had leg pain which my back pain left me with. I was in miserable pain it affected me and my personality. I was in total isolation I gave up on things I enjoyed doing - golfing and riding a bike. When I went to my appointment with Dr. Browning - he explained how pain affected the leg. He gave me a therapy regimen that is helping with the pain.

Christine Perkins

Feb 2021

For at least a couple of years I've been bothered by swelling & pain to my hip and lower back after being active. Last May it worsened to a point that even several days of rest didn't seem enough to allow me to recover and be able to play sports on a regular basis. Dr Sporrer identified the correct stretching exercises that diminished and got rid of the swelling & pain. I now feel comfortable to go back and play both tennis & soccer every week! Thank you Airrosti and thankyou Dr Sporrer!

Cesare Castagnoli

Feb 2021

Exercises are helpful. The videos made them easy to do. Great experience.

Kelly Guzzi

Feb 2021

The entire process is excellent... from the call center service to the one-year access to the platform post-departure. My provider was able to identify and isolate the issue within seconds on the first call. That is no small feat. The technique, methods, and top notch caliber of the provider is altogether phenomenal!! I’m sending my family his way..,thank you, Jason!

Paola Saibene

Feb 2021

I injured my wrist slowly through many years of over-use with no maintenance whatsoever. It got to the point where I had almost no mobility and a push-up was extremely painful. I went to Dr. Bodziony and within 3 visits, I could do every movement I had been avoiding. Now it's been over a year since the treatment and I can still do those exercises without pain (as long as I stick to the stretches and exercises prescribed to me). Airrosti will do their job fixing the pain, but it is your job to be consistent with their instructions. If you follow them, you will get the results!

Robert Ross

Feb 2021

I have been fortunate to be treated by Airrosti doctors over the past 7-8 years for different injuries. For the past few years I have been treated by Dr. Schanzenbacker. Although I have enjoyed all the doctors that treated me Dr. Schanzenbacker has been my favorite. As soon as you meet her you can see how much she loves what she is doing. She takes the time to explain your injury, the proposed treatment and the reason why. Dr. Schanzenbacker is a true professional and Airrosti should be proud to have her.

Grant Jacobs

Feb 2021

Lower back pain over left side. Painful to stand (In a profession where I’m on my feet all day) Overall: The facility is clean and reception is precise. Zane Benson is absolutely knowledgeable and passionate about problem solving the issues in the human body. He is funny, professional, and fluent in describing exactly what the method of action is; before, during, and after. Information is provided for at home follow up. It is essential that one follows this to supplement the work done at appointment. Some adjustments may be uncomfortable and will stop at the threshold of pain so as to not injure. Getting a little uncomfortable in the affected area was absolutely worth the end result of being free from pain and better understanding how to strengthen and avoid further discomfort. *Visit was so impactful that I came back to submit even months after adjustment.

Jeffrey Schmidbauer

Feb 2021

I went to an orthopedic surgeon at first. He took x-rays then moved my knee around to check it. He knew exactly what to do to bring out the pain. His immediate default was to tell me I probably need surgery and I should go get an MRI. These are both expensive options and I wanted surgery to be a last resort. He offered up no other options. A friend recommended Airrosti and I owe her big time for steering me that way. During the first tele-visit with Dr. Canelo she asked a bunch of questions and then had me position myself different ways to diagnose my knee pain. A couple days later I received a box with a foam roller, elastic band, and a bunch of other stuff that I would use over then next few weeks. I ranked my pain an 8 out of 10 on my first visit. I was diligent about keeping up with the exercises Dr. Canelo gave me and five weeks later I "graduated" from the program because the pain was virtually gone. I ranked the pain as a 2 out of 10. I'm now working the exercises on my own and ...+ show moreI am amazed at how little my knee hurts. I'm a very active person and I was encouraged not to slow down at all through this process. Thank you Dr. Canelo for an amazing experience. I highly recommend the remote recovery program as a first step in your healing process.

Bill Bala

Feb 2021

I loved my experience with Joseph Ritola. He was very accommodating and attentive in all virtual sessions. The televisits gave the direction I needed to complete the exercises at home without issues as I was able to watch the demonstrations again and again. That was a perk as you can’t always do these by memory. I’ve attempted a variety of physical therapy on my own with little to no change because the accountability was not there. Joseph made me accountable as well as the app reminders. I’ve felt improvement in my mobility and I’m excited to continue my rehab to see where this takes long term.

Roxanne Gonzalez

Feb 2021

After having my car totaled by a 16-yard dump truck I was in pretty bad shape. At the time I started seeing Dr. McCaleb, about two weeks after the accident, I was in such pain that I wondered if I'd ever feel right again. Thanks to Dr. Kristi McCaleb and CRS Courtney, I'm feeling much better, and firmly on the road to a full recovery. I can move freely again, and for that I am eternally grateful. Thank you, Airrosti - I feel like you've saved me!

Susan Manry

Feb 2021

Dr. Sharma found the problem with my back and quickly took care of the problem. I felt relief by the end of my second visit. My back had been bothering me for quite some time and is feeling back to normal now. Thank you Dr. Sharma. You and your therapy team are awesome. I’ll gladly recommend you guys

Chris Rodriguez

Feb 2021

I was consistently waking up with one of my fingers, on my right hand, stuck in a curled position. It hurt to straighten it, and I could not really function well for the first few hours in the morning. It was my dominant hand, and being a nutritionist who loves to cook, it was making me worry about my ability to do what I love. Dr. Capri quickly traced the problem to my elbow, and in two visits, my pain was gone, and after the third visit, my finger has not locked up again. It’s been 6 months! Airrosti is awesome!

Tiffany Anne

Feb 2021