Login

Patient Testimonials

Patient Testimonials

Iíve had an ankle injury for 8 years and after my first visit, Dr. Henby has me feeling much better! Iíve been basically pain-free since our first session. I had come to just accept that my ankle would hurt the rest of my life but since meeting Dr. Henby that has changed!! Iím so thankful to have met Dr. Henby! He is very patient, friendly and knowledgeable!!
Travis Conder
Jan 2019
I sought help from Chelsea and her team for a hip labral tear and impingement. She was excellent. We worked for 2 weeks and she listened to my feedback and recommended an MRI. This was the best course of action to uncover the impingement due to a hip cam. She recommended an excellent Orthopedic surgeon. Due to their recommendations and treatment...I am sleeping pain-free and following their plans to avoid surgery.
Michael Youngkin
Jan 2019
Injury:
Hip Pain
I had hip replacement Oct. 2018, I went to regular physical therapy which was helping but not as fast as I'd like. Still limping with back pain and was unable to tie my shoes! Justin discovered my leg was shorter than before and worked on my muscle mass to relieve the tightness which I'm hoping will help with the length. He suggested I use orthopedic lifts which have really helped my back and walk!
Karen Jochimsen
Jan 2019
Injury:
Back Pain
I came to Dr. Jenay defeated physically and mentally due to plantar fasciitis. As an avid runner and hiker, my life was turned upside down. Dr. Jenay never gave up on my journey. When one thing didnít work, she tried another. She consulted colleagues and always had my health and best interest in mind. Because of her thoroughness and research, she was able to find an underlying problem that actually was causing the PF - thyroid issues!!! Had she not gone the extra mile, Iíd never known this to be a factor of my issue. Since then, Iíve gotten treatment and was able to complete the Rock and Roll Half Marathon this past December. Thank you guys so much!†
Debbie Oblitas
Jan 2019
Dr. Trimmier really helped my Daughter with a few injuries from Soccer and vacation. He and his assistant Juan have done a great job in getting her back to no pain from a back injury and shin splints. She now can enjoy running and playing soccer at her best. I would like to say thanks for all you both have done in helping and teaching my daughter how to help herself also. You guys are the best. If there anybody I would recommend both of you will be the ones. Have a fun and safe holidays ahead.
Armando Alvarado
Jan 2019
Dr. Savoy is an outstanding doctor. He is the best that I have ever had. I saw Dr. Savoy because of a weightlifting issue which I thought wouldnít go away. He listened to my long story and tried a different approach and within 2-3 visits, my mobility issue was dramatically improved. Then I referred my mother to see Dr. Savoy, she met him regarding severe neck pain she was experiencing would not be cured. She had seen several doctors, had several tests, taken different medicines but still, there was no benefit. He took the time to hear her concerns and worked with her to help figure out what was going on. He was very patient and understanding with her. Just after the first visit/treatment, there was a huge reduction in the pain level. My mom wouldnít be able to sleep properly at night due to the neck pain, whereas after getting her first treatment, she slept straight through the night for 8 hours that day. He fixed her pain and mobility issue within 3 visits and she couldnít believe that. I and my mother had a great experience so we highly recommend Dr. Savoy to others who are in need of a chiropractor. He provides top-notch, first-class service, and you will be amazed by what he is able to accomplish in 2-3 visits!
Gary Walia
Provider:
TJ Savoy, DC
Dec 2018
Injury:
Neck Pain
I was having severe neck and shoulder pain and was recommended to Airrosti. I made an appointment online and after one session with Dr. Kregel and Emily, I was totally relieved from any pain. I followed Emily's home treatment and have been pain-free ever since. Very nice folks and easy to deal with. I highly recommend the Friendswood, TX location.
Mark Stavrakis
Dec 2018
Injury:
Neck Pain
Three years ago at my home, I tripped and fell resulting in a totally dislocated my right shoulder, rotator cuff tears, and a broken shoulder. My injuries required me to have surgery to repair all the damage. The Orthopedic Doctor warned that I may not have the full use of my shoulder again because of the extensive damage. Once the surgery was complete, I started the process of going to physical therapy (PT) for approximately 2 months. Unfortunately, as I continued to go through PT, the range of motion with my shoulder was very limited and I couldn't lift my arm above my shoulder. My Physical Therapist recommended that I go visit the Airrosti Provider located in Buda, Texas. Once I started going through the Airrosti therapy session, I was quite surprised and pleased with the progress I was making with my range of motion. After about the 5th therapy session, I was amazed at the full range of motion that I had. In fact, after the surgical repair and Arrosti sessions, I pleased to say that my right shoulder is much stronger than my dominant left should. If you have a joint injury and you have not had success in resolving your issue going through physical therapy sessions, I highly recommend you visiting an Airrosti provider.
Jerrel Gustafson
Dec 2018
4 weeks ago I started driving to Chicago every Monday to see Dr. Medlock at Airrosti. It had been a very painful 15 months and I was beginning to resign myself to the fact that my leg was not going to get better. After 4 visits, myofascial release, a lot of PT, and learning, I am well on my way to being pain-free. PAIN. FREE. It will take some more time but I can finally see light, I feel hope, and I am unbelievably thankful... I cannot express how grateful I am for you, Brodie. You are the best!
Amy Hayes
Dec 2018
Injury:
Leg Pain
When I first visited Dr. Phelps I could not bend over my toes or twist. My hips were completely twisted, glutes not firing and very very weak core muscles. I won't even mention what this was doing to my digestive system. I am now on a rapid road to recovery. Dr. Phelps is professional and easy to understand. Plus he is very patient with his patients. Highly recommend!
Jenn Bedore
Dec 2018
Injury:
Hip Pain
I came to Aaron for a hurt foot from running. I noticed a huge difference after the first session. By the 3rd session, all the pain was gone and Iím back to running! Highly recommend!!!
Alex Ecenia
Dec 2018
Injury:
Foot Pain
I came to Dr. Leonova this past October after a long struggle with chronic joint pain. For three years I had dealt with moderate to severe pain in my knees that had gotten so bad that it was affecting my ability to fulfill my duties at work as a dancer and dance educator. I had seen seven different medical specialists for this issue with no clear diagnosis. I had been prescribed a number of medications, even narcotics and steroid shots that still did not provide relief. I was desperate. After my first day of treatment, I experienced immediate relief. Now, after two months of treatment, I am almost completely pain-freeó dancing fully, and doing things I havenít been able to do in years: going upstairs, sitting with my legs bent, dancing and teaching without pain... I am so thankful for the team at Airrosti for giving me my life back! Marina and Jason ROCK!
Cj Anderson
Dec 2018
Injury:
Knee Pain
I came here with a lower back problem, I wasn't able to bend, squat, sit down, or reach anything from the floor! I was in so much pain and I didn't know what to do anymore !!! But after the second visit, I felt the difference and my body was able to so much in so little time.†
Haidee Santiago
Dec 2018
I decided to visit Airrosti after dealing with wrist pain for about a month. I didn't really know how I injured my wrist but assumed it happened in a workout. I was in enough pain that it hurt to type at work and I could no longer grip weights correctly with my left hand or do things like push-ups in my workouts. I went to my chiropractor first and the pain did not get any better. After my first visit with Airrosti I started feeling a difference and the exercises I was given to do have helped me build up strength in my wrist and they don't take up a lot of time. I saw Dr. Wright a couple more times and now I'm back to being able to participate in my boot camp workout classes without pain. Dr. Wright was committed to taking time to figure out exactly what was going on with my wrist so that he could customize my treatment for what I needed. I also liked that I was welcomed by name to the office each time I came in and they were always running on time.
Ashley Moorman
Dec 2018
Injury:
Wrist Pain
I was referred to Justin several years ago I was in so much pain I could not even lift my arm or use it he completely eliminated the pain and I regained use of my arm since then I have gone back to him with severe back problems with sciatica leg pain once again he helped me eliminate my pain I call him my miracle worker but if you have any kind of pain give him a call. I guarantee you will walk out of there feeling much better.
Kathy Puddy
Dec 2018
Injury:
Arm Pain
After experiencing hip and low back pain for years due to a fall, my company insurance introduced us to the Airrosti program. I thought I would give it a try to see if it would help. Well, that was the best thing that I could have possibly done for myself. After just three treatments and the exercises that I have received, Iím am now 100% pain-free. I did not realize the pain I was feeling was only muscle damage that was repairable. I Highly recommend Airrosti rapid recovery program.. which is less evasive and actually works for people who are suffering from pain. Also, employees are extremely pleasant and very knowledgeable. Thank You and you guys Rock!!
Katy Beall
Nov 2018
Injury:
Back Pain
As a professional athlete, itís imperative I receive the best available therapy when I incur an injury. Dr. Mangum is thorough, knowledgeable, courteous and has consistently hastened my recovery and allowed me to return to my daily activities.
Veronica Mota Messina
Nov 2018
I experienced a hamstring injury during one of my workouts. I took some time off from my workouts to let it heal but it continued to get worse. After some of my workout buddies spoke highly of their experiences with Airrosti I thought I've given it a try so I went to see Dr. Adam Henby. He was great! He was quick to diagnosis my problem and to treat the area with massage and exercises. He watched me run and offered some suggestions on changing my form to reduce stress on my hamstring. After 2 visits I was much improved and continued to do my exercises at home. I was able to return to my full workout schedule very quickly and am now at 100%!
Donna Burnley
Nov 2018
Team Airrosti and Dr. Le are professional and evaluate pain to find the major source of injury without the use of surgery or timely and costly medical expenses. Dr. Le is professional, experienced, and dedicated to getting his patients back to work, leisure and enjoying life. I thought I had torn my rotator cuff and was in so much pain and was beginning to believe I would need surgery. Dr. Le took me in and gave me the tender love and care that my shoulder needed. No surgery, no medication, and no long-term physical therapy were needed. Being a self-employed martial arts teacher, I was in no position to take time off from work. I made the decision to place my faith in Dr. Le and miraculously I have been restored to good health from an injury that has been ongoing for 2 years. I am forever thankful and grateful to Dr. Le and his good work and his motivating staff. I highly recommend Dr. Le for anyone needing a doctor they can trust and treats you as a family. Dr. Le is committed to treating the pain, providing an honest evaluation while humbly placing himself to the service of his patients. Thank you, Dr. Le and Airrosti Team!
Reyes Velazquez
Provider:
Huy Le, DC
Nov 2018
I had the fortune to see Dr. Henby for my lower back injury. Iíve had several of these injuries over the years...Dr. Henby was able to get me back in the gym doing what I love within days. In years past through traditional methods, it took me weeks. The acute treatment I received from Dr. Henby along with the detailed education of the why and how of my injury AND the what to do and what not to do...so I can continue to maintain my level of fitness and body security was remarkable! I highly recommend the Airrosti method and Dr. Henby to all who want an efficient and most important EFFECTIVE recovery.
John Daniel Payne
Nov 2018
Before Airrosti I had seen multiple doctors, a spine specialist, orthopedic surgeons, and chiropractors etc. everyone one of them told me they would recommend surgery. They basically said to live with the pain or get surgery. So I ended up scheduling surgery at the laser spine institute. I backed out last minute due to some bad reviews I read the day before surgery...Thankfully! So I just decided to live with it. So here I am about 8-10 years later and just frustrated with my back pain because I can not sleep well or walk for a long period of time without significant pain I decided to try something different. After a lot of research on the Internet, I decided to try Airrosti because they had some really good reviews. When I walked in I met Dr.Halboth, and I canít explain how great it felt but it was so amazing to see a doctor greet you with so much enthusiasm and optimism like she has. She stressed how she was going to get me feeling better in 3-4 visits. I was happy to hear some positive information but to say I believed that right after all the years of pain and doctors I would be lying. I was hopeful for sure but still unsure. I quickly learned that Dr.Halboth is a mad scientist when it comes to the human body. She educated me so much on why I was having the pain I was having and how she was going to fix it. She was able to tell me things about my body that no one else has. She was confident in her skills and she had every right to be because she is that good! I donít even believe it happened but after 3 sessions with her, my pain has gone down tremendously to basically no discomfort. I have been doing all my physical activities with no issues. I play golf and I donít have the pain as I used to have after 18 holes. Dr.Halboth is simply amazing! She is great at what she does. I donít think she was meant to do anything else in life. She will even text you on the weekend to see how you are feeling. What other doctor takes time out of their personal day to do that?! Sheís amazing. I love her for all she has done for me. I will forever be grateful for her. This is hands down the best place to go if you have any pain or discomfort in your body. Trust these people because they really care about their patients and I recommend you ask for Dr. Halboth because the ďmad scientist of the bodyĒ is amazing!
Chris Talamantez
Nov 2018
Injury:
Back Pain
Dr. Brooke Halboth and her team are outstanding. They took time to listen and understand; and came up with a very effective treatment plan for my ďtennis elbowĒ situation. I had seen another Chiropractor and Physical Therapist earlier this year for the same issue, and although they did manage to reduce the pain, it never quite left me. I decided to give Airrosti a try after things started getting bad again, and I am so glad I did. What they were able to do in 3 visits is amazing! If you need help getting rid of pain fast then look no further. This people know what they are doing. They will take great care of you and they will teach you easy ways stay in good shape too.
Patrick Abbas
Nov 2018
Dr. Terra and Paula helped both me and my daughter recover from injuries. After spending 3 months in PT for a frozen shoulder with very limited success, I was able to see huge improvements in about 3-4 weeks. My daughter had trouble with her hip flexor from dance, and she was also able to eliminate the pain with Airrosti. We both really enjoyed meeting Dr. Terra and Paula and appreciated their expertise and help in getting us back to normal!
Mary Beth
Nov 2018
I have used Airrosti several times over the last few years for neck/shoulder/hip issues. The most recent was my hip- I had pain and was favoring one leg over the other due to the pain in my right hip. Dr. Stan figured it out my issue in 2 visits and I have been good to go ever since. What I like about Airrosti is they figure out your issue quickly and if they cannot fix it they will tell you. But if they can fix it, they fix it really fast- this was a record in 2 visits. My first time I went to Airrosti was for my neck and I had been going to another chiropractor for a year which ended up making my issue worse instead of better. I saw Dr. Cato and he literally fixed my issue in 4 visits. I almost cried as I was so happy to finally be out of pain and in FOUR Visits after going for a year up to 3x a week and spending so much money on the issue.
Kristin Schreiber
Nov 2018
Injury:
Hip Pain
Dr. C fixes butt pain fast!!!! I started having pain in my tailbone, not knowing what to do. I was referred by a friend to Dr. Christensen and he knew exactly why and what to do. I can finally sit down with no pain!!! Thank you Dr. C
Rebecca Webre
Nov 2018
Navigation
Follow Us